May 3, 2024

Two Adapted Homes Were Awarded To Veterans During Concert Event; DVD Sales To Help Raise Money For An Additional Home

NASHVILLE, Tenn. – An All-Star Salute To Lee Greenwood is set to be released on May 3rd on DVD and Blu-Ray in partnership between Lee Greenwood Music and StarVista Live. The 21-song concert event pays tribute to America’s well-known patriot, Lee Greenwood, with performances by Dustin Lynch, Lee Brice, Michael Ray, Michael W. Smith + The Isaacs, The Oak Ridge Boys, Tracy Lawrence, Big & Rich, Jamey Johnson, Gavin DeGraw, Scott Stapp of Creed, Crystal Gayle, Sam Moore + T. Graham Brown, Larry Gatlin + Debby Boone, Mark Wills, Home Free, The Frontmen, Ty Herndon + Janie Fricke, and more! A companion album of the same name will also be available on all major streaming services on May 3rd as well.

“I am still amazed at what took place in Huntsville, Alabama, in October of 2021.  That night was something really special,” says Greenwood.  “I am always honored to help support Veterans wherever I can and that night was no exception.”

During the taping of this special, two adapted homes were given to deserving Veterans through Greenwood’s association with Helping A Hero, a 501c3 organization.  Those homes were donated by Louis and Patti Breland of Breland Homes in Huntsville, Alabama.  “Through the sales of this DVD, we are hoping to raise enough money to award an additional home to a deserving Veteran,” says Josh Bleidt of Concerts 4 A Cause.


Concerts 4 A Cause:

MVD Shop:




  • Ring On Her Finger, Time On Her Hands – Jamey Johnson
  • Holdin’ A Good Hand – Big & Rich
  • Dixie Road – The Oak Ridge Boys
  • Somebody’s Gonna Love You -The Frontmen
  • Ain’t No Trick (It Takes Magic) – Sam Moore + T. Graham Brown
  • You Can’t Fall In Love When You’re Cryin’ – John Berry
  • I’ll Be Lovin’ You – Tracy Lawrence
  • To Me – Larry Gatlin + Debby Boone
  • Hopelessly Yours – Ty Herndon + Janie Fricke
  • IOU – Gavin DeGraw
  • Hearts Aren’t Made To Break (They’re Made To Love) – Michael Ray
  • Don’t Underestimate My Love For You – Dustin Lynch
  • I Don’t Mind The Thorns (If You’re The Rose) – Lee Brice
  • Going, Going, Gone – Scott Stapp
  • Between A Rock & A Heartache – Home Free
  • If There’s Any Justice – Jeff Carson
  • Mornin’ Ride – Mark Wills
  • I Still Believe – Crystal Gayle
  • Thank You For Changing My Life – Michael W. Smith + The Isaacs
  • Inside Out – Lee Greenwood
  • God Bless The USA – Lee Greenwood + Ensemble of Guests

Greenwood is celebrating the 40th anniversary of his iconic patriotic anthem “God Bless The USA,” which was written in 1983 and released in 1984.

About Lee Greenwood:
Throughout his expansive career, international country music icon Lee Greenwood has earned multiple CMA and ACM Awards, a Grammy Award for Top Male Vocal Performance on “I.O.U,” in 1985, and a multitude of other prestigious awards nominations. His discography includes twenty-two studio albums, seven compilation albums, seven No. 1 hits, and thirty-eight singles including songs like “It Turns Me Inside Out,” “Ring On Her Finger Time on Her Hands,” “She’s Lyin’,” “I Don’t Mind the Thorns if You’re the Rose,” “Dixie Road,” “Somebody’s Gonna Love You,” “Going Going Gone,” “You Got A Good Love Comin’,” among others. His stand-out hit “God Bless the U.S.A.” has been in the top five on the country singles charts three times (1991, 2001, and 2003), giving it the distinction of being the only song in any genre of music to achieve that feat. It reached the Top 20 of the Billboard Hot 100 chart shortly after 9/11. Known for his stand-out patriotism and support of the U.S. military, Greenwood has been honored with the Congressional Medal of Honor Society’s National Patriot’s Award and entertained troops on more than 30 USO Tours. For more information, visit

About StarVista Music:
StarVista Music offers artists and brands worldwide digital audio and video marketing, sales, and distribution, generating incremental income for artists and brand holders as well as driving global demand for artist repertoire via traditional promotion and aggressive social media development. With years of experience in distributing entertainment-based content and in live entertainment via sister company StarVista LIVE, StarVista Music is a trusted and effective marketing partner bringing world-class resources such as multi-channel marketing, publicity, in-house creative expertise, and long-standing industry relationships and marketing partnerships developed throughout our history.