StarVista Music Releases Lisa Matassa Catalog

May 31, 2024

"I Won't Ask," "Make America Great Again," 'Me Time,' 'Somebody's Baby,' and 'Sunrise Highway' Now Available On All Major Streaming and Download Services

NASHVILLE, Tenn. – StarVista Music continues its partnership with Lisa Matassa to release five of her previous singles, EPs, and albums to streaming and download services worldwide. “I Won’t Ask” (Single), “Make America Great Again” (Single), Me Time (EP), Somebody’s Baby (EP), and Sunrise Highway (Album) are all now available for music lovers everywhere.

“YASSSSSS!! I’m so excited to have the support of StarVista Music as they re-release ALL of my music from the last 13 years!!,” Lisa shares. “This is such an incredible honor for me to have this new opportunity to share my music throughout the years with y’all! God is so good!!”

“Lisa is such a talented artist, and we’re truly honored to bring back so much of her music to fans,” adds Mike Jason, President of StarVista Music.

“I Won’t Ask” (Single)

“Make America Great Again” (Single)

‘Me Time’ (EP) track listing:

  1. 1. I Don’t Feel Anything
  2. 2. Wouldn’t You Like To Know
  3. 3. Me Time
  4. 4. Kiss Me Quiet
  5. 5. Transparent
  6. 6. That’s My Man (Live) [Bonus Track]
  7. 7. Forever With You (Live) [Bonus Track]

‘Somebody’s Baby’ (EP) track listing:

  1. 1. Somebody’s Baby
  2. 2. Wouldn’t You Like To Know (New York Remix)
  3. 3. Girl With A Rock ‘n Roll Heart (New York Remix)
  4. 4. Learning As You Grow
  5. 5. Heaven
  6. 6. I Will Always Love You (Live)
  7. 7. The Christmas Song
  8. 8. Somebody’s Baby [VIDEO]

‘Sunrise Highway’ (Album) track listing:

  1. 1. Wouldn’t You Like To Know
  2. 2. Somebody’s Baby
  3. 3. I Don’t Feel Anything
  4. 4. Me Time
  5. 5. Kiss Me Quiet
  6. 6. Sunrise Highway
  7. 7. Transparent
  8. 8. Girl With A Rock ‘n Roll Heart
  9. 9. I Wanna Be Your Every Night
  10. 10. Learning As You Grow
  11. 11. Thicker Than Blood
  12. 12. Heaven

About Lisa Matassa:

Lisa Matassa was known in the 80s as hitmaking freestyle dance star Lysa Lynn. She returned to her roots of country music and recorded an album of duets in 2015 with legendary country music artists such as Eddy Raven, The Bellamy Brothers, Johnny Lee, Mickey Gilley, Marty Raybon of Shenandoah, and more. In 2024, that collaboration of gems made its way to fans as Matassa signed a new partnership with StarVista Music to release those songs to all digital platforms on April 5 on an album titled Why I’m Here. LISTEN:

Most recently, Matassa performed “Me & Jesus” during the Telly Award-winning Still Playin’ Possum: Music and Memories of George Jones concert and television special shown in movie theaters in October 2023 and currently airing on PBS affiliates nationwide. Having shared the stage with Dierks Bentley, LeAnn Rimes, Eric Church, Ronnie Dunn, and Lee Brice, Matassa continues to write songs and finds joy in the process of making music.

Find & follow Lisa Matassa on social media:
Instagram | Twitter/X | YouTube |

# # #

About StarVista Music:

StarVista Music offers artists and brands worldwide digital audio and video marketing, sales, and distribution, generating incremental income for artists and brand holders and driving global demand for artist repertoire via traditional promotion and aggressive social media development. With years of experience in distributing entertainment-based content and in live entertainment via sister company StarVista LIVE, StarVista Music is a trusted and effective marketing partner bringing world-class resources such as multi-channel marketing, publicity, in-house creative expertise, and long-standing industry relationships and marketing partnerships developed throughout our history.